top of page
Skyline of Reno Nevada USA at Dusk_edited.jpg

Active Members

AT&T – Nevada
5250 S, Virginia St., Suite 202/P.O. Box 11010

Reno, NV 89520
Phone (775) 333-3986

Administrative Personnel
Stephanie Tyler, President – Pacific States
Randy Brown, Director - External and Regulatory Affairs
Dave Collier, Area Manager - Regulatory Relations

Austin, Beatty, Cottonwood Creek, Duckwater/Currant/Nyala, Eureka/Diamond Valley, Gabbs,
Indian Springs, Lund, Nixon, Round Mountain, Silver Springs, Sutcliffe, Baker, Carson City/Dayton,
Crescent Valley, Ely, Fernley, Hawthorne, Lathrop Wells, McGill, Pahrump, Sandy Valley,
Spring Valley/Cherry Creek/Currie/Lages, Virginia City, Battle Mountain, Carson Plains, Crystal Bay/Incline,
Empire, Fish Lake Valley, Imlay, Lovelock, Mina, Reno, Schurz, Stagecoach, Winnemucca

Beehive Telephone Company – Nevada
2000 Sunset Road

Lake Point, UT 84074
Phone (435) 837-6000 Fax: (435) 837-6109

Administrative Personnel
Cameron Francis, Chief Executive Officer
Charles Pritchett, CFO/Secretary/Treasurer

Burbank, Mary’s River, Pilot Valley, Goshute Tribe,
Oasis, Pleasant Valley, West Wendover

CC Communications
P. O. Box 1390

Fallon, NV 89407-1390
775-423-7171 Fax 775-423-2326

Administrative Personnel
Mark Feest, GM/CEO
Jamie Hyde, Accounting Manager
Michelle Gabiola-Rogers, Customer Service Manager


1600 7th Ave.
, Suite 1500

Seattle, WA 98191

Tel 206-733-8645

Administrative Personnel

Jeff Mirasola, Director Government Affairs, Arizona and Nevada 602-505-2228

Josh Trauner, Associate General Counsel 510-342-3281

Jean, Laughlin, Nelson, Mountain City, Las Vegas (incl. Henderson/Boulder City/Blue Diamond),
Mt. Charleston, Searchlight, Owyhee

E4 Connect
1023 N. Horton/P. O. Box 1850

Nampa, ID 83653
208-461-4900 Fax 208-461-7896

Administrative Personnel
Ryan Clark, President

Randy Mead, General Manager
1023 N. Horton Nampa, ID 83653

Denio, Desert Valley, McDermitt,
Midas, Orvada, Paradise Valley, Quinn

Lincoln County Telephone Systems, Inc.
P. O. Box 150

Pioche, NV 89043
775-962-5131 Fax 775-962-5593

Administrative Personnel
John W. Christian, III, President
Paul W. Christian, Vice-President
Elizabeth Wiscombe, Secretary-Treasurer

Alamo, Coyote Springs, Panaca, Rachel (Sand Springs),
Caliente, Lake Valley, Pioche, Toquop

Moapa Valley Telephone Company
1120 N. Moapa Valley Blvd.

Overton, NV 89040-0365
702-397-2601 Fax 702-397-5656

Administrative Personnel
Bradley C. Lyon, President
Aaron Lyon, Vice President-Treasurer
John Lyon, Secretary
Aaron McCombs, Chief Financial Officer

Glendale, Lake Mead, Overton, Upper Muddy, Logandale

Reliance Connects
61 W. Mesquite BIvd. / P. 0. Box 299

Mesquite, NV 89024
702-346-5211 Fax 702-346-5216

Administrative Personnel
Duane L. Day, Chairman of the Board
Brenda Crosby, President/Manager
Brooke Wheeler, Secretary/Treasurer
Josh Tietjen, Area Manager

Mesquite, Bunkerville, Riverside

Rural Telephone Company
892 W. Madison Avenue

Glenns Ferry, ID 83623-2372
208-366- 2614 Fax 208-366-2615

Administrative Personnel
James R. Martell, President
Michael J. Martell, VP & Outside Plant Manager
Carmela M. Martell, Secretary/Treasurer
Mark R. Martell, Administrative Manager
Matthew J. Martell, Director

Jarbidge, Red Rock, North Fork, Tuscarora

Truleap Technologies
400 Main Street/P. O. Box 89

Filer, ID 83328
208-326-4331 Fax 208-326-3190

Administrative Personnel
Bob Kraut, General Manager
Gary Earl, Operations Manager

Board of Directors
John Ramseyer, President
John Pitz, Vice President
Steven Cook, Treasurer
Chris Ayers, Secretary
Clark Kaufman, Director


bottom of page